EY NextGen Club - Connecting the next generation of entrepreneurs

Join the EY NextGen Club and be part of a unique network of young potential entrepreneurs from around the globe. At the end of the program week, people who have attended the NextGen Academy for the first time are invited to join the EY Next Generation Club of Entrepreneurs (EY NextGen).

 

NextGen Ambassadors

If you wish to learn more about the NextGen Club firsthand, do not hesitate to get in touch with any of the current NextGen Ambassadors below:

Aayush Gupta - Hungary
ag3828@stern.nyu.edu
Abdel-Rahman El Sanhoury - Egypt
arahman@elsanhoury.com
Abdulaziz Alshaya - Kuwait
akalshaya@hotmail.com
Anais Rodriguez Östberg - Peru
anais.ost@gmail.com
Andrew Laquis - Trinidad/Tobago
andrewlaquis@gmail.com
Anna Arutyunyan - Russia
annabellaar@gmail.com
Areeba Fawad - Pakistan
areebafawad@gmail.com
Brett Franklin - USA
kbfranklin@me.com
Carl Chung - Philippines
cchung.bffi@gmail.com
Chloé Bernard - France
chloe.bern@gmail.com
Christina Suriadjaja - Indonesia
cm.suria@gmail.com
Sebastian Rieber - Norway
sebastian@rieber.net
Constantin Schön - Austria
co_schoen@hotmail.com
Loujaine AlMoallim - Saudi Arabia
loujaine.m95@gmail.com
Igor Khusaenov - Belarus
husaenov.i@gmail.com
Cezary Hanczarek - Poland
chanczarek@gmail.com
Jessica Tatievski - Ukraine
jessica.tatievski@yahoo.de
Yang Annie Zhang - China
anniecheung0517@163.com
Juliette Everard - Belgium
juliette@everard.be
Vinicius Rezende - Brazil
vc.rezende@hotmail.com
Aditya Arora - India
aditya.arora@ltgroup.in
Khalil Somji - UK
Ksomji1@gmail.com
Tandia Hantho - Canada
tandiahantho@gmail.com
Stasshani Therese Jayawardena - Sri Lanka
stasshani@gmail.com
Tuan Anh Huynh Dang - Vietnam
anhtuan_dang@hotmail.com
Sarah Hancock - Australia
sarahlouisehancock@gmail.com
Lasse Sølvsten Olsson - Denmark
Lasseolsson13@gmail.com
Rachel Sim - Singapore
yj12812@gmail.com
Laura Buzzi - Italy
allabuzzi@icloud.com
Pablo Sauma Masis - Costa Rica
psauma95@gmail.com
Ozan Turan - Turkey
ozan.turan@gmail.com
Livia Knup-Enzler - Switzerland
l.knup@bluewin.ch
Lodewijk Tax - Netherlands
Lodewijk-tax@hotmail.com
Marcel Zattler - Germany
marcel.zattler@t-online.de
Marta D. Barceló Fontirroig - Spain
barcelofontirroigm@downehouse.net
Mauricio Pasmanik - Israel
mauriciopasmanik@gmail.com
Michael Aminoff - Finland
micaminoff@gmail.com
Milica Socanac - Serbia
Socanac.milica@gmail.com
Mohamad Hamade - United Arab Emirates
hamadeh26@hotmail.com
Michal Šrámek - Slovakia
michalsramek@live.com
Eloise Hegarty - New Zealand
ellie.hegarty@woohoo.co.nz
Matthias Kaiser - Liechtenstein
matthias.kaiser@kaiser.li
Duarte José de Mello - Portugal
duartejosedemello@gmail.com
Mia Novak - Isle of Man
mianovak98@gmail.com
Leen Barkawi - Jordan
leen.barkawi@gmail.com
Vincent Mok - Hong Kong
vinmok1216@gmail.com
Vilte Zubaite - Lithuania
zubaitevilte@gmail.com
Madar Octavian - Romania
madar.octav@yahoo.com
Divya Govindasamy - Malaysia
divyagovin@gmail.com
Nicol Belci - Chile
nicol.belci@gmail.com